Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $647,200

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on January 15, 2022

Reviewed by Chelsea L. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John and his team were the perfect choice for this first-time nervous home buyer! Answered all my questions, were available over weekends/evenings, and helped to walk me through the process, making it pretty painless in the end! I would pick John again in a heartbeat!

5 completed on January 15, 2022

Reviewed by Reese W. for John Pavlakovich

Englewood, CO
Very on top of documentation. Very clear and communicative. Answered all questions. Very personal and would recommend to any of my friends/family.

5 completed on January 15, 2022

Reviewed by Jenni S. for John Pavlakovich

John and his team were timely, clear, respectful and caring in their communication throughout the whole process. Financing and buying and selling a house in this market is really stressful. We were deeply grateful John lessened the stress and patiently helped us understand a complicated process. My husband and I highly recommend!

5 completed on January 22, 2022

Reviewed by Justin C. for Dan Hansen

McLendon-Chisholm, TX
Very personal and made the experience effortless and very patient with our questions and needs.

5 completed on January 22, 2022

Reviewed by Timothy B. for Jessica Flaum

Bayville, NJ
Jessica was absolutely wonderful to deal with. She was always available to answer questions and if I left a message, got back to me as soon as she was able. We had such a great experience. Everything was well organized and done with the utmost professionalism. Jessica and her team are phenomenal and I will 100% recommend them to anyone in the future.

5 completed on January 22, 2022

Reviewed by Ashley T. for Jake Kolen

Philadelphia, PA
Jake was so helpful, communicative & wonderful to work with!

5 completed on January 22, 2022

Reviewed by Svetlana Z. for Ben Miller

Duluth, GA
Quick response

5 completed on January 22, 2022

Reviewed by Buenas Z. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
Nathania was very attentive with her professional knowledges. She followed up our mortgage loan throughly, all paper work and reminded the all the important matters. She is great, I would highly recommend her service.

5 completed on January 22, 2022

Reviewed by Braeden L. for Peter Pak

Peter was a quality loan officer that made the process easy and stress free.

5 completed on January 22, 2022

Reviewed by Jasmyn D. for Ryan Schuett

Palmyra, VA
Ryan was very responsive and answered all of our questions clearly as first time home buyers

5 completed on January 22, 2022

Reviewed by Michael L. for Keith O'Brien

Golden Valley, MN
Simple - fast - flexible - I've got nothing but good things to say about our experience.

5 completed on January 22, 2022

Reviewed by Tiffany D. for Mike Walsh

Exton, PA
Great communication. Fast and timely service. Knowledgeable and friendly staff.

5 completed on January 22, 2022

Reviewed by Gregg C. for Brian Jones

Monroe, CT
We needed a fast close at a great rate and Brian made it happen. Hassle free and helped us save money on closing costs.

5 completed on January 22, 2022

Reviewed by Anna C. for Max Klinedinst

Fort Worth, TX
Max and his associates were all very on the ball with getting everything needed in a timely manner for a short closing. They were always available for questions and explained everything clearly. We trusted them throughout the entire process.

5 completed on January 22, 2022

Reviewed by Phillip R. for Joshua Barclay

Woodstock, MD
Excellent service, prompt communication, friendly, competent, and professional. And I got the loan!

5 completed on January 22, 2022

Reviewed by Hilary M. for Jason Andrzejewski

Manassas, VA
Jason was very easy to get in touch with and responded quickly to our questions. He communicated with us weekly regarding where we were on our refinancing. We appreciate his knowledge and willingness to assist us every step of the way!

5 completed on January 22, 2022

Reviewed by Stephen L. for Mike Walsh

Malvern, PA
Mike has made every step clear along the way.

5 completed on January 22, 2022

Reviewed by Renee M. for Ryan Fuhrman

Washington, DC
Ryan, Barry, and Renee provided excellent customer service. They were responsive and helpful through the entire process.

5 completed on January 22, 2022

Reviewed by Tara J. for Lynne Mosley

Oneonta, AL
Lynne is very knowledgeable and she walked me through each step easily. She was a pleasure to work with and I am so thankful for all of her help.

5 completed on January 22, 2022

Reviewed by Donna V. for Dan Plunkett

Baldwin, MD
It was a very simple process. Very professional and all our questions were answered

5 completed on January 22, 2022

Reviewed by Julian L. for Will Davidson

Hatfield, PA
Everything went smooth and closing was done in 15 minutes.

5 completed on January 22, 2022

Reviewed by Michael M. for Russ Christian

Andover, MN
Russ is amazing at his craft. We had the best experience with him. He is personable and professional and made financing our home easy and fun

5 completed on January 21, 2022

Reviewed by Brady H. for Katy Kitchin

Oakdale, MN
Katy made the entire process extremely easy for me. She was timely with her responses to my questions and provided much needed information when it was requested.

5 completed on January 21, 2022

Reviewed by Joel H. for Mark Fillgrove

Chesterfield, VA
Answered questions anytime, even after hours. Went out of the way to be helpful. Alexa rocked.

5 completed on January 22, 2022

Reviewed by Foad N. for Jake Kolen

Berwyn, PA
We are extremely happy with the continued 247 support and valuable advice of Jake and his team from day 1 until closing and even after that! I would highly recommend them to everyone.


Line


Back to top