Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on April 25, 2022

Reviewed by Justin K. for Chris Wright

Minneapolis, MN
You had frequent communication without it being too much. You were available to answer questions, and you worked hard to find us the best rates.

5 completed on March 1, 2022

Reviewed by Tamara J. for Alexander Blair

Tempe, AZ
Alexander was wonderful from the very beginning and throughout the entire process. Alexander is extremely knowledgeable, efficient, responsive and personable as well. He made the process run smoothly and seamlessly and made things easy to understand. I had complete confidence that he was providing the solid and strong support that I needed in this tough housing market to help me be competitive and get my new home. It was a pleasure working with him and many thanks for all his great help! Tammy Jantz

5 completed on February 2, 2022

Reviewed by Armand P. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was a great partner helping me both prepare for the home buying process and then working through a break neck 2-week closing. I had complete trust in him and his advice. And he guided me toward other great resources along the way as well. Can’t recommend him enough. Truly great partner in buying my home.

5 completed on January 15, 2022

Reviewed by Chelsea L. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John and his team were the perfect choice for this first-time nervous home buyer! Answered all my questions, were available over weekends/evenings, and helped to walk me through the process, making it pretty painless in the end! I would pick John again in a heartbeat!

5 completed on January 15, 2022

Reviewed by Jenni S. for John Pavlakovich

John and his team were timely, clear, respectful and caring in their communication throughout the whole process. Financing and buying and selling a house in this market is really stressful. We were deeply grateful John lessened the stress and patiently helped us understand a complicated process. My husband and I highly recommend!

5 completed on May 28, 2022

Reviewed by Steven D. for Bart Anderson

Maple Grove, MN
Bart is very knowledgeable & responsive. He made the entire process easy & less stressful.

5 completed on May 28, 2022

Reviewed by Mallory M. for Michelle Halpin

Bethlehem, PA
This was our first home buying experience and Michelle did everything in her power to make sure we were informed and always ready for the next step. She was fantastic to work with! I’ll be recommending Michelle and Prosperity to all of my friends and family. Excellent service and a wonderful person!

5 completed on May 28, 2022

Reviewed by Kenneth B. for Meredith Bolton

Archer Lodge, NC
Meredith was great throughout, and came highly recommended to us by my realtor.

5 completed on May 28, 2022

Reviewed by Arturo M. for Patti White ONeil

Leesburg, FL
Love Patti. She was amazing. Super smooth process

5 completed on May 28, 2022

Reviewed by Steven B. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
Heike was very helpful and pleasant to deal every step of the process. We are very happy and I would highly recommend working with Heike!

5 completed on May 28, 2022

Reviewed by Stephanie P. for Romy Espino

Stafford, VA
Romy was very responsive and answered all of our questions in a simple way that was easy to understand

5 completed on May 28, 2022

Reviewed by Sean F. for SueAnne Boyum

Lake Mills, WI
Sue Anne made it great! I don’t have the words to even begin expressing how amazing she made the home buying experience and I know I would not have gotten the same treatment anywhere else. Sincerely from the bottom of my heart thank you!

5 completed on May 28, 2022

Reviewed by James N. for Shelli Ellis

Fredonia, WI
Very personable and very informative. Great communication!

5 completed on May 28, 2022

Reviewed by Kimberly C. for Jessica Flaum

Lavallette, NJ
Jessica was responsive, pleasant and effective!

5 completed on May 28, 2022

Reviewed by Vinay S. for Jake Kolen

Newtown Square, PA
Jake was always prompt to answer our questions and provide advice. He was easy and pleasant to work with. We highly recommend him for anyone else.

5 completed on May 28, 2022

Reviewed by Ruth M. for Pat Jones

Blue Springs, MO
Pat is very helpful and patient. He answered all my questions. He is knowledgeable about the details of getting a mortgage. He was able to explain the process to me and guide and support me throughout.

5 completed on May 28, 2022

Reviewed by Christopher W. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Great communication. I felt like I was informed throughout the process and any questions I had were promptly addressed.

5 completed on May 28, 2022

Reviewed by Carli B. for Julie Miller

Chapel Hill, NC
Julie was clear in her communications, very easy to reach and was able to provide quick turnaround times. She was great.

5 completed on May 28, 2022

Reviewed by Ruth M. for Matt Pizette

Dallas, TX
Matt was great with all of our special circumstances .

5 completed on May 28, 2022

Reviewed by Mayflower Z. for Tim Lowry

Drexel Hill, PA
Tim was very responsive. Very professional.

5 completed on May 28, 2022

Reviewed by Osameh A. for Doreen Hansen

Overland Park, KS
Fast and clear communication

5 completed on May 28, 2022

Reviewed by Christopher R. for Janice Lanning

Stafford, VA
Janice’s masterful expertise, rapid response times, and thoughtful/sound advice.

5 completed on May 28, 2022

Reviewed by Seth B. for Jonathan Haug

Norfolk, VA
It was great working with Jon and the team for being a first time home buyer.

5 completed on May 28, 2022

Reviewed by Armen D. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
Prompt, knowledgable and courteous. Thank you very much!

5 completed on May 28, 2022

Reviewed by Samuel G. for SueAnne Boyum

Lodi, WI
First time buying a home, and working with SueAnne and her team just made all my worries disappear. Very helpful in all aspects of this process.


Line


Back to top