Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 1, 2021

Reviewed by Jesus F. for Romy Espino

Brambleton, VA
This team really made a great job. Thank you all

5.0 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Marlyn L. for Jake Kolen

Philadelphia, PA
Customer service was exceptional. They made my first time homebuyer experience very smooth. I would highly recommend!

5.0 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew H. for Randall Fowlkes

Elk Grove Village, IL
Made the hone buying process as smooth as possible. Very grateful for his work!

4.8 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Philip O. for Amy Loftus

Minneapolis, MN
Everything was laid out for us in a manner that was easy to understand.

4.8 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Allison M. for Hunter Church

Washington, DC
Hunter answered all of my questions in great detail and was incredibly patient with me during my first home buying process.

4.7 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Nathacha L. for Sam Albimino

Salem, VA
Great guy and willing to assist us at any time.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Jayson B. for Ryan Fuhrman

Westminster, MD
Highly recommended great Business and professional.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Elizabeth B. for Shane Roberts

Lincoln, NE
Shane answered all my questions quickly and clearly. I knew what was going on and what to expect each step of the way durin the process. He was always available to communicate with.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Dakota M. for Beth Hanson

Marlton, NJ
As a first time buyer I felt very in the loop from the excellent communication and quick responses. Everything was explained thoroughly to me.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Luann L. for Lisa Anonen

Mound, MN
I felt you to a personal interest in my success

5.0 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by David R. for David Turner

Springfield, VA
David was helpful at every turn. He promptly answered all my calls and laid things out in a very clear and easy-to-understand manner. He also showed me new possibilities to reasonably finance my new house at while keeping my old one for a few months!

5.0 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel M. for Mike Walsh

West Chester, PA
Mike was very knowledgeable, responsive, and helped us ensure that we were able to put together the best possible offer. His availability on nights and weekends was critical, and he was very friendly and pleasant to deal with. I will definitely refer my contacts to him.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Marlane W. for Jason Suber

Midlothian, TX
Timely communication, easy to use app for uploading necessary docs. Accessible team, always available for questions. Jason And his team made our relocation process very easy! Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Ruth A. for Dennis Palmer

Old Saybrook, CT
Prompt and clear communication and feeling of honesty and integrity

5.0 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Carol C. for Katie Strom

Rice Lake, WI
The level of communication was very good and a rapid response to everything that took place.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Karl B. for Michael Lee

Telford, PA
Dealing with everything in house made the process go more quickly then I have ever experienced. I would highly recommend Prosperity to family and friends.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Frank M. for Jessica Flaum

Brick, NJ
Jessica was extremely helpful, patient and professional. She helped us negotiate a complicated process with a sense of humor and prompt responsiveness.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Dan H. for Jackie Ahumada

Grain Valley, MO
She told us what I needed to do early and ensured that she was ready with the loan on her end in plenty of time. She promptly responded to questions.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Marianne S. for Jessica Flaum

Brick, NJ
Jessica was responsive, professional, friendly & facilitated a complicated process from start to finish. I would highly recommend her.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Tiffany C. for Bonnie WilliamsHarris

North Chesterfield, VA
We have used Alicia in the past. This time, we had to use Bonnie for our loan with the townhouse we were buying. Bonnie was fantastic! Answered all of our questions and very patient. We have always been very pleased with prosperity

5.0 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Carole W. for Melinda Diebolt

Sahuarita, AZ
Everyone we worked with were very pleasant and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Jonathan C. for Dan Jay

Oakland, MD
Have been working with Dan for years and he has always been the utmost professional, patient with our questions, and very responsive.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Staci P. for Timothy Griffin

Clayton, NC
Always kept me informed and regularly communicated by phone or email

5.0 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Robert N. for Josh Sullivan

Lakeville, MN
Josh was great to work with! He was on top of all the details and very thorough when explaining the process and options. Working with him made me feel very comfortable when dealing with a stressful situation when trying to buy a new home. I would highly recommend!

5.0 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Linnie H. for Janet Hayes

Burlington, NJ
Janet was very responsive which is important in buying a home. She walked me through the process step by step. Thank you Janet!

5.0 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Schanen A. for tammy Rivard

Tallahassee, FL
During this year long process Tammy Rivard had been beyond amazing! Tammy’s communication has been clear, thorough, and timely. Tammy assured deadlines were met; information was delivered; and validation was key. Tammy was able to provide difficult feedback as well as celebrate milestones with poise and professionalism. Even during closing my realtor and lawyer spoke about how well the package had been compromised and how well versed I was on final numbers. Tammy is Class A!

4.8 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by James H. for Lisa Sanders

Jasper, GA
Things went fairly smooth except for the VA inspection the afternoon before closing. However, with the help of Lisa, we were still able to close as scheduled.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Jacqueline R. for Derek F. Alverson

Richmond, VA
As a first-time solo home buyer, having a team of people working to get things done was very reassuring. Having a team of people working to get things done efficiently and effectively made the purchase experience even better. Thank you so much!

5.0 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Seth K. for Kent Allen

Sellersville, PA
Very timely and responsive throughout the process helping guide me to the finish line. Thank you!

4.5 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Alisa D. for Shari Pardue

Coral Gables, FL
Shari made it great. We had some problems with a lender, but she kept us in communication and was thoughtful and apologetic.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Jessica C. for James Bakkie

Polk City, IA
James did such a great job helping us with our new home! He kept us on track and explained every last question we had.

4.8 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Melissa W. for Carie Faust

Owatonna, MN
Very easy to work with received prompt responses to questions and everything was able to be done online which was helpful when submitting multiple documents at different times

4.8 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Tristan K. for Chad Johnson

Cottage Grove, MN
Walked us through whole process and helped us with my unique situation during COVID and help us get approved for our loan so we could close on our Jew home on time. Chad is very kind and professional, overall great to work with.

4.8 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Rhiannon H. for Enda Moore

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Great home buying experience

4.8 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Stephen W. for Kent Allen

Quakertown, PA
Speedy replies and easy to talk about all the issues that came up.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Nathan P. for Tina Grady

Canton, GA
Tina and Kelli are extremely quick to respond, answer questions, and give advice. They made the entire process so easy especially for a new/first home buyer like myself! Thank you tons! I will definitely recommend.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Anthony M. for Park Bishop

Richardson, TX
Park is amazing! He took care of us as if we were his only clients - he answered all our questions, walked us through what to expect, took all our calls, responded to all our texts and made sure we had a pleasant experience. He worked well with our realtor all the way from the beginning of trying to buy a home, vouching for us with the seller's agents. Frankly, I was originally going to get my mortgage from my local large bank but was delighted to switch over to Park and team.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Sean R. for Shelli Ellis

Fond Du Lac, WI
If I was having any problems I had several people that were willing to help at a moment's notice. Everyone was very helpful!

5.0 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Donna F. for Eric Dupree

From our first contact, Eric provided excellent response time to all my questions and concerns, always advising me, in a timely manner, of what information and steps I needed to take, giving status on every aspect of the loan process, from pre-approval to closing. Impeccable service and communication!

5.0 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Jason M. for Kim Trainor

Waukesha, WI
Kim always made herself available and had concise answers to to help us through the process. She came highly recommended by my cousin who has worked with her many times before and we were not disappointed.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Jeanene D. for Tyler Traeger

Chippewa Falls, WI
Tyler and his team were beyond amazing. This was my first home buying experience. Tyler not only answered every question, he made this feel so easy. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Not only did he meet my expectations, he surpassed them to no end. I am so badly to be in my very own home and I owe a million thanks and more to Tyler and his team for making my dream a reality!!!

5.0 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Nicholas S. for Edwin A. Velasco

Ellicott City, MD
Excellent communication, prompt and clear answers to any questions, pleasure to work with

5.0 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew H. for Doreen Hansen

Shawnee, KS
Thank you for everything!!!

5.0 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Tyler W. for Andrew Johns

Shawnee, KS
Andrew took very good care of my family and I. Andrew worked hard to make sure I was informed and could make the best decisons for my family and I. Andrew was always prompt and thorough in answering my MANY questions.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Bradley M. for Steve Christie

Urich, MO
Steve is by far the absolute best at what he does. Beyond grateful that we had his help, he made the process a breeze and very promptly got us in our new home! You will not regret working with him

5.0 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Morgan T. for Bradley Stevenson

Williamsburg, VA
Brad helped explain how and why the mortgage type suggested was best for us. He was very prompt with answering all our queries.

Jenae G.

Terry (Schenck) and Josh were AWESOME. I had previously worked with another mortgage company to secure a loan for my new house, but that company didn't communicate effectively with me and was left feeling like I was given accurate information. Terry and his team quickly worked on helping secure a mortgage allowing me to keep my orginal closing date. Terry and Josh answered all of my questions, which I appreciated as a first time home buyer. I have already recommended your company and Terry's team to some of my friends who are looking to purchase their first home.


Divider

Josh B.

As a first time home buyer, the process was a little overwhelming . . . until I met Bill Mecklenburg. Bill is professional, knowledgeable and caring. I had to complete the process outside the area and Bill made it a breeze. He explained the process and every document in detail and when I did have questions, his responses were always quick and accurate. I cannot recommend Bill Mecklenburg enough!


Divider

Terri S.

November 1, 2017

He (Sam Albimino) made me feel at ease through the whole process, he took time to not only listen to my concerns but he always found a way to ease my fears. He knows the business side but also has amazing people skills. I can never thank him enough for making my home buying experience so great!


Divider

Nancy W.

October 26, 2017

Harrison (Knowles) was one of the best I've ever worked with when it comes to customer service. His professionalism, knowledge, and helpfulness was exceptional. Highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase their first home or refinance their existing mortgage. He guided me through this process flawlessly and was always there to answer my questions. I truly enjoyed working with him and will always choose him for any future financial needs in the housing market.


Divider

Sean N.

Ryan (Reeves) was very helpful throughout the loan process from origination through closing. He presented us with competitive interest rates and options that allowed us to choose the loan that fit our needs. He was professional, responsive, and a pleasure to work with during our home buying process.


Divider

Diana H.
Herndon, VA

Tatiana (Ivleva-Lopez) was wonderful to work with. She was exceptionally responsive and clearly explained every step of the
process. I have already recommended her to friends. I was very satisfied and pleased with the services Prosperity Mortgage provided.


Divider

Davida W.
Chesapeake, VA

Where do I start...From the beginning Jonathan (Haug) was nothing more than understanding and compassionated in regards to my situtation. When I thought my door of opportunity had closed, he was there to open it back up. The other members of the Prosperity team, Mindy Dean and Lindsey Truesdale made me feel as if I was the only customer your company was dealing with at that time. It has been such an honor to have the opportunity to have the privilege of working with such a professional and caring group of individuals. Thank you for such a wonderful
experience.


Divider

Pouyan K.

I worked with Kristina (Wonchoba) while purchasing my second house in Baltimore in summer of 2015. My experience with her was very pleasant and smooth.

She was with me during the whole process, from getting pre-approval letters ready in less than an hour when I putting offers on properties every other week, through processing my loan and until the day of my closing when she even came to my closing and made sure she was with me until the process was 100% complete.

She is very organized, responsive and has a deep understanding of the process. She was able to offer me a competitive rate and the fee sheets that she provided were very clear with no extra/hidden fees. she was always up front and never made me feel like she's just trying to make a sale.

There are a lot of mortgage broker firms online, I worked with one when purchasing my first house and I can tell you the quality of the service that Kristina provided for me was totally superior in every aspect.

I definitely recommend working with her if you're in the process of buying a house. Buying a house can be stressful and choosing the right lender can make a big difference.


Divider

Brandon A.

I just wanted to thank you for all your help with my mortgage process over the last month. You did a really great job and explained everything in terms I could understand, which I desperately needed. I know things got a little tricky but I really appreciate you making it as easy as possible. The online signing process and mobile app helped a lot too, it made it all quick and hassle free. I'm glad I went with someone I could trust and knows what they're doing and talking about, like you.

RE: Michael Repshas


Divider

Sean S.

We could not have been happier with Brad (Stevenson) and with Rebecca. Our business was so important to them, and they treated us as if we were the only clients they had. We always got their undivided attention, and they were incredibly responsive to every email, text or phone call. They made (what could be an intimidating process) incredibly easy, and they truly are both incredible at their respective jobs! Brad was able to find the right loan for my wife and I,and it made the home buying process possible for us!


Divider

Evangelyn V-T

We can't thank enough Mr. Leroy Moore. He was so helpful and was always available for us. At the beginning we planned to do the mortgage with a Federal Credit Union because we have our savings account with them, but after we met Mr. Moore we change our minds. He definitely worked the extra mile with us and we appreciate that. Your company needs more Leroy Moore.


Divider

Stephanie S.

Reece Williams really went above and beyond his job to make buying my first home by myself as smoothly as possible. He was there when I had questions and spoke until all my questions were answered. Not to mention, he not only finished all the necessary paperwork an entire week before closing but he also kept me informed where I was at in the process every single step of the way.


Divider

Victor P.

Kathy (Welsh) was brilliant! At the very last minute, I had to switch lenders had to get me a mortgage and complete ALL of the paperwork in less than TWO weeks. It normally takes quick lenders between 30-45 days to close the transaction but the Prosperity Home Mortgage team got everything done in LESS than two weeks and I got a terrific rate.

I cannot recommend Kathy enough.


Divider

Nick and Pam B.
Wake Forest, NC

The process was incredible! Thomas (Brown) and his team did an amazing job working with us! I would and will recommend Thomas to everyone!


Divider

Michael R.

My wife and I greatly appreciated the service and personal care that Josh Barclay took with us!. We are very thank full for him in assisting with your financing needs, I truly appreciated his genuine and professional business performance, procedure(s) and policies in handling our case. We would recommend him again and again to any of our family, associates and friends for their business needs. He is a great blessing and asset to your firm!


Divider

Ashley B.
Richmond VA

I don't know if Whis (Howard) ever stops working, he was always available to provide numbers for the various houses I was shopping for.


Divider

Nicole F.

After a stressful first-time home-buying process, we were apprehensive as we began applying for loans for a new home. Alan (Sanders) quickly restored our trust and alleviated our concerns from the very beginning of our second time through this process. He very thoroughly and patiently answered our questions and was in continuous contact with us every step of the way. We cannot recommend him enough.


Divider

Cesar L.

Ronnie Burk went out of his way to help me in this process. He was not only personable but understanding and always kind


Divider

Glen M.
Glen Allen, VA

Casie Woodfin is an true professional. She has done a few closings for me and I really enjoy working with her. I feel she watches out for us on the rates and makes sure we are getting the best we can possibly get. She keeps us informed throughout the entire process. We will definitely use Prosperity for all of our mortgage needs, whether new
or refi.


Divider

Kyle B.
Annapolis, MD

David (Rossiello )did a great job servicing my loan. Unlike other lenders Dave always called me back promptly. He was also very knowledgeable with the different loans and provided great advice.


Divider

Eric J.

William Woodfin was a true professional. He kept me informed, got me a great rate, and followed through with every detail. Highly recommend and will use him again for any future mortgages.


Divider

Maria W.
Frederick, MD

Josh (Barclay) was very helpful in walking through the whole process. I bought my first home and he helped me apply and get all the paperwork needed to get my loan approved fast. He kept me up to date and notified me of any changes. It was a pleasure working with him and would recommend him to anyone whether it be buying your first home or buying a new home.


Divider

Richard B.

Kyra was responsive and professional throughout the process. I am a business owner, so the amount of documentation required was daunting. Kyra and her assistant offered help in obtaining the required documentation, spoke to my accountant and even picked up things from my office. She clearly understands the process and works hard for her customers.


Divider

Derek and Julie A.

My wife and I entrusted Mr. Bobby McGihon with the handling of our mortgage lending needs during the purchase of our new home in Charleston. At the time, we were bouncing between other home mortgage companies and were having a tough go in ultimately deciding who we were choosing. That was until Mr. McGihon and the Prosperity Home Mortgage Team entered the picture. From the onset, Mr. McGihon was the utmost professional who worked tirelessly behind the scenes to make sure we always stayed ahead of the game. His efficient and pre-emptive approach gave my wife and I piece of mind knowing that everything was progressing forward. And it sure worked out in our best favor. In the end, we received final approval from the underwriter a full two weeks before closing and locked in with the lowest interest rate and monthly payment we had seen from any of his competitors. Seriously, when you are searching for a home mortgage lender there is no need to look any further than my friend, Bobby McGihon.


Divider

Matthew M.
Columbia, MD

Lynlea Cronin and her team were extremely helpful and responsive during this process. Lynlea was there day or night to answer questions we had regarding the credit check, application and closing document. It is because of Lynlea that we decided to work with Prosperity Home Mortgage.


Divider

Suzanne H.
Baltimore, MD

We have worked with Lisa Diesel several times. Each time she amazes me with her ability to respond almost instantly and make the process as smooth and painless as possible. We recommend her and Prosperity any chance we get!


Divider

Stacy C.

I highly recommend Mike Storti! He walked me through the entire mortgage process, taking the time to explain every detail that I didn't understand. He is very quick to respond, and was available to answer my questions even during nights and weekends. I started my journey thinking I wouldn't qualify for a mortgage, but Mike found the perfect program for me, and I'm now a proud homeowner! I have already recommended him to several friends, and if I ever need to refinance or move, he will be the only call I make!


Divider

George D.
Woodbridge, VA

I closed on my second home two weeks ago and used Jody Eichenblatt's AMAZING team at Prosperity Home Mortgage in Alexandria VA. So many businesses have lost the true meaning of customer service. Jody, Candice, and Kelly not only restored my faith but went leaps and bounds to make this the smoothest process it could be. For most of us, buying a home will be the largest purchase we make in our lifetime, and it can be a very stressful experience to say the least. With their team, there are no stupid questions. They answer each one as if they were in your shoes. Jody's team responded immediately to my emails night and day, even on the weekends. Unheard of elsewhere! They explained each step as we went along and almost made me feel a part of their own team at times. If businesses followed the model that Jody's team follows on a day to day basis Yelp wouldn't exist. Thank you Jody, Candice, and Kelly for landing me and my wife our dream home, what seemed so effortlessly. You are the best hands down!!


Divider

Jessica F.
Baltimore County

Nick was very professional, and yet I felt like I had a friend in my corner. I was confident that Nick was working as hard as he could to get us the best loan. Nick reached out to my agent often and was always two steps ahead in the process. There was no doubt in my mind that everything was completed for our loan to purchase our dream home. I'd highly recommend Nick Rocco.


Divider

Rebecca H.

I chose Derek (Alverson) because he got back to me with answers and was clear and direct and was able to discuss his answers when I had questions. Cynthia Hendrick, his assistant, did an exceptional job helping me to be ready with all the necessary papers and getting an orderly package ready for submission to underwriting. And both were very responsive and available. I definitely picked the right team to help me with my loan.


Divider

Lindley & Sibylle B.
Maryland

Chris LaRose was perhaps the best loan officer we have worked with in over 30 years and numerous mortgages.

He took the time day or night to work with us when we were making offer after offer for a new home, providing new documentation on short notice.

He worked out scenarios that we did not know to ask for in a successful effort to save us money.

When we recommend Prosperity, rest assured that our good experience with Chris LaRose has everything to do with our satisfaction.

Lindley & Sibylle B.


Divider

Christopher C.
Richmond, VA

Bonnie Williams was more helpful than I could've possibly imagined. I could write a thousand words on how great she was. Instead, I'll say she was perfect thoughout the entire experience.


Divider

Gregory S.

Jeanne Walker, is a true asset to your company, she takes pride and loves what she does and that comes across to the clients! I have recommended to her to all of my friends and clients. I am a new Long and Foster and have been absolutely impressed with her sunny disposition and work ethic. She will get it done with a smile!!!


Divider

Jeremy & Christina K.
Harvey's Lake, PA

I can't say enough how helpful Bob Long was. My wife and I started on this journey back in March and my credit wasn't where it needed to be to obtain a VA loan. Bob took the time to explain what we needed to do and took an active part in helping us get where we needed to be. He was there for me day or night, weekday or weekend, and seemed to genuinely care about us. We already recommended Bob Long to friends who are starting the home buying process.


Divider

Ryan R. & Jennifer H.
Shavertown, PA

Bob Long was a pleasure to work with and made the process for my wife and I seamless. This was especially important with this being our first home buying experience and having someone who was always willing to answer our questions was a huge help. It took away much of the anxiety of the process and we couldn't be happier. Thanks to you and your staff for all your assistance.


Divider

Jessica R.
Washington, DC

Sean (Watson) was such an asset to me throughout this process! He took the time to explain everything in great detail and made sure I was comfortable with the transaction. His knowledge base and commitment to getting the job done well and on time was impressive.


Divider

Monekia F.

I wanted to express my sincerest appreciation for the outstanding, exemplary service we received from our mortgage consultant, Ms. Asa Council, for a loan that closed August 31. I would, without hesitation, highly recommend Ms. Council to work with friends, family and colleagues.

Ms. Council is very knowlegeable, notably hard-working, extremely dedicated and remarkably responsive to her clients. She is detail- and results-oriented, a very important quality when you are trusting someone to provide you with options for an investment of a lifetime. When we asked questions, Ms. Council provided sound, thorough information in a very efficient and timely manner that reflected her extensive experience. She was professional and patient even when under the pressure of impending deadlines.

We had to walk away from the first home we had under contract due to structural issues that could not be resolved amicably. Ms. Council worked us through that situation and then through the lending process for the short sale, as-is home where our family currently resides. Though we dealt with a number of unexpected surprises from both sellers and both properties, we always felt confident that Ms. Council would provide us with all she could on her end to help us have a smooth experience with Prosperity.

There were many times I emailed Ms. Council at night, expecting a reply the next morning but, surprisingly, received a thorough response that very night way after normal business hours. When I called Asa, I could expect a response within the hour.

By the time we closed, I felt like Ms. Council was a good, trustworthy partner sitting there at the closing table with us. That is how a buyer-lender relationship should feel. It was our pleasure to work with Ms. Council from the pre-approval stage to closing day. She is an invaluable asset to your team!


Divider

Theresa D.

Gentlemen,

I wanted to let you know what a wonderful worker Kimberly (Andres) is. I was moving from NY to VA and she made the process of getting a mortgage very easy. She was there to answer all of my questions. If I left her a voicemail she returned it promptly, a rare quality in the service industry. She followed up on items that I was missing and made sure that my mortgage was approved in a timely manner. We had several issues with my closing in NY which delayed my closing in VA and she was still pleasant even though she had to do more work than normal.

I would highly recommend your company because of her.


Divider

Kim and Matt S.

Matt and I just received your post card. Thank you so much! You should know that we enjoyed working with you very much! We couldn't have asked for a better experience - most notable are your dedication, professionalism, and responsiveness. Thank you for making the process seamless and low-stress!

We will definitely recommend you to friends if/when they have a need. Best regards.
-Kim & Matt


Divider

Sonia K.

Tatiana (Ivleva-Lopez) made the refinance process a great experience. Her professional knowledge, direct approach, and customer service skills were exceptional. She was the difference in this process which enabled me to make a good financial decision, become informed of my options, and successfully complete the refinance process. I will make sure to recommend her and her company.


Divider

Michele R.
Realtor

I told Wes Foster & posted it on Facebook. Chris (LaRose) was outstanding & I know your team was there for back up. Gave kudos to the team. And I have let other agents know as well!


Divider

Brian F.

Raie (Paxson) was very helpful - explained everything clearly and kept us on track. There was some questions that Prosperity had about my loan application that were unique to my involvement as an owner in my business, but it was all handled very quickly and thoroughly.


Divider

Patty Koscinski & Tyler Riggs

Re: Greg Scholl

Patty and I just wanted to say thanks so much for all of your help - we really truly appreciated the quick responses and assistance you were able to provide us with this purchase. In addition, the settlement company also pointed out multiple times -- unprompted -- how great of a job you guys did and how quick you were to respond to any requests they might have had. We were able to spend Monday night in the house and absolutely love it and can't wait to finally have a home we can call our own!

Thanks again,

Tyler and Patty


Divider

Mary Ann R.

I thank you (Jennifer Toomey) for all the time and help you have been to/for me. You did a "GREAT" job. You kept me informed all the way and explained everything in detail to me. You were there every time I called. Again, "THANK YOU - GREAT JOB !!! "


Divider

Megan O
Homebuyer

Hello. I'd just like to say what a pleasure it was working with Rex Ann Strecker and Patti Smith Wolfe. Both ladies were thorough, kind, and went out of their way to make these first time home buyers feel comfortable in what can be a very stressful process. Just wanted to give kudos to both of these ladies. Please ensure their management team in informed. Thank you!


Divider

Sherry and Richard
Homeowners

Richard and I want to thank you very much for helping us through the refinance of our home. It was the best refinancing we've ever done (and we've done two others), and it was because of YOU.
Re: Dan Jay

Also, RGS Title is a great company. We had the smoothest closing we ever had.


Divider

Heather F.
Homebuyer

Sean (Watson),

We wanted to thank you for the outstanding job you did overseeing our VA refinance. You always kept us well informed and did everything possible to keep the process moving smoothly. You were always thinking ahead preparing us for the next step. Your communication and customer relation skills are exceptional and much appreciated.
From the beginning you were dedicated to finding the program that best served our family. Your customer relation and guidance was far beyond what we expected. We would highly recommend you to anyone considering refinancing or acquiring a mortgage.
We thank you for all your hard work and dedication; it was such a pleasure working with you!

Thank You!


Divider

Sherri E.
Long and Foster Real Estate Agent

A client buyer of mine had been working with a credit union for financing, even after my request to please at least connect with Joseph (Nalls)for a free consultation. She was loyal to the C.U. Yet, one weekend about a month ago, I found her a home that she loved. It was on a weekend and we needed to submit the offer asap. Credit Unions do not work on weekends. I said please call Joseph and the rest is history! Joseph and Leah make a fabulous team. The loan was done efficiently, fast and smoothly. We settled in 3 weeks-amazing! Joseph and Leah now have a new raving fan...in addition to me.


Divider

Cindy and Steve S.
Homeowners

Hi Mona (Guynn) and Rachel (Lilly),
You guys are awesome!

You have been stellar to work with, diligently answering our questions and attending to details, and patiently helping us through multiple property bids. You have been very professional and very pleasant to work with!

Thank you so much for all of your help, and for the house-warming gifts of champagne and the address label. What fun surprises that we will enjoy!



Line
Showing results 1 - 49 of 49
Page: 1


Back to top