Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $625,000

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on October 26, 2021

Reviewed by Phillip E. for Jessica Thompson

Parkville, MO
Jessica helped us with our very first mortgage 5 years ago, a refinance a couple years later, and this year helped us lock in our DREAM HOME! Thank you for all of your help!!

5 completed on October 26, 2021

Reviewed by Arthur P. for Nicole Johnson

Papillion, NE
Well organized, good communication, very professional

5 completed on October 26, 2021

Reviewed by Zachary A. for Rich Brown

Omaha, NE
Rich was effective and knowledgeable. He helped me understand the process and was punctual with communications!

5 completed on October 26, 2021

Reviewed by Susan P. for Bradley Stevenson

Toano, VA
Guidance Professional Courteous Communication

5 completed on October 26, 2021

Reviewed by Sarah P. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Richmond, VA
Kim is wonderful! We went back and forth a few times about what exactly we wanted to do, and she was very responsive and helpful and sent us options each time we adjusted our plans.

5 completed on October 26, 2021

Reviewed by Urvashi R. for Ryan Reeves

Rockville, MD
Exceptional customer service Coolness of each staff

5 completed on October 26, 2021

Reviewed by Rachel M. for Michael Loglisci

Northfield, NJ
I always received the answers to any questions I had right away. Communication was great for a seamless transaction!

5 completed on October 26, 2021

Reviewed by Emilie M. for Andrea Brost

Arvada, CO
Andrea was so helpful and responsive throughout the entire process -- she was always available to answer questions and I truly believe her active engagement helped get us over the top in a super competitive housing market. As first-time homebuyers, we're so thankful for all of Andrea's help.

5 completed on October 26, 2021

Reviewed by Victor T. for Alex Luboff

Philadelphia, PA
Alex and Anthony were super responsive and helped address my (many) questions very thoroughly. They made it easy!

5 completed on October 26, 2021

Reviewed by Andrea D. for Gerry Klender

Griswold, CT
Gerry and his team were in constant communication with us and clear about requirements and to top it off Closed on time!

5 completed on October 26, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel M. for Brant Keller

West Hartford, CT
Detailed guidance and timely response.

5 completed on October 26, 2021

Reviewed by John V. for Philip Caulfield

San Mateo, CA
Philips overall experience and friendly service made it a great experience!

5 completed on October 26, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph G. for Thomas Barclay

Denton, MD
Tom was fantastic! He took time understand my vision and helped me bring it to life. I really appreciate him taking the time to answer my questions, even when I thought they were ridiculous. I’d recommend Tom to anyone from first time home buyers to investors

5 completed on October 26, 2021

Reviewed by Laura S. for Edward Fournier

Amston, CT
Ed is a really GREAT guy, who is professional and takes care of his clients. He calmed me down when I was overwhelmed and explained the process to me, so that it made sense. He knows how to treat people - not just as clients, as friends/family. He is also sensitive to the fact that life happens and somedays are rough for people - it's nice to have someone to lean on who is sunshine on a cloudy day!

5 completed on October 26, 2021

Reviewed by Lino M. for Omar Nassar

Bethlehem, PA
Mr. Nassar’s communication is outstanding either via email or phone. He and his team are prompt with replying to to emails and more importantly answering phones, a lost art in today’s business world.

5 completed on October 26, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph V. for Linda Frazier

Indianola, IA
Linda was absolutely wonderful. She was very timely and was clear and concise on what we needed to provide during our lending process. She worked diligently to make sure we were getting the best possible rates. Very responsive, she went above and beyond to make herself available whenever we had any questions. Linda made the whole process stress free and was an pleasure to work with.

5 completed on October 26, 2021

Reviewed by Michelle P. for Nicole Johnson

Papillion, NE
Nicole is super efficient and encouraging.

5 completed on October 26, 2021

Reviewed by Michael B. for Nicholas L West

Lynchburg, VA
Prosperity made the loan process so easy. They did a great job communicating, updating, and guiding me all the way through the purchase. Definitely recommend!

5 completed on October 26, 2021

Reviewed by James M. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Fuquay Varina, NC
Attentive to customer needs

5 completed on October 26, 2021

Reviewed by Susan L. for Nick Crichton

Shell Lake, WI
Nick put up with and managed one crazy anxious buyer!

5 completed on October 26, 2021

Reviewed by Jerry E. for Jim Bryant

Chelsea, AL
I would say the communication was excellent through the whole process was excellent.

5 completed on October 26, 2021

Reviewed by Scott M. for Joshua Haddad

Allentown, PA
Very easy and great to work with!

5 completed on October 26, 2021

Reviewed by Barbara H. for Paul Lindsey

Trenton, NJ
Great team work, starting with my Realtor, Patricia Robinson and with Paul Lindsey, who encouraged me to hang in there when I felt discouraged.

5 completed on October 26, 2021

Reviewed by Cynthia H. for Michelle Moore

Lakeville, MN
Michelle made everything feel relaxed and helped me navigate the online experience which was not easy on an iPad. She was awesome.

5 completed on October 26, 2021

Reviewed by Timothy L. for Kimberly Moore

Virginia Beach, VA
easy, good communication


Line


Back to top